1. Home
  2. News
  3. Season Membership Ticket Redemption Games Listed

Season Membership Ticket Redemption Games Listed

Monday, June 26th
Season Membership Ticket Redemption Games Listed

NORFOLK, VA. – The Admirals published information regarding their Season Membership Ticket Exchange Program today, releasing the 20 dates that will be available for redemption.

The list features six (6) games in November, three (3) in December and (3) January, as well as four (4) in February and (4) March.

By date, there are two (2) Wednesdays, two (2) Thursdays, six (6) Fridays, eight (8) Saturdays and two (2) Sundays.

The dates are as follows:

Wednesday, November 1 vs. Manchester

Friday, November 3 vs. Manchester

Thursday, November 16 vs. Adirondack

Friday, November 17 vs. Wheeling

Saturday, November 18 vs. Wheeling

Saturday, November 25 vs. Florida

Friday, December 15 vs. Orlando

Saturday, December 16 vs. Orlando

Saturday, December 30 vs. Jacksonville

Wednesday, January 3 vs. Wheeling

Friday, January 19 vs. South Carolina

Saturday, January 20 vs. South Carolina

Friday, February 2 vs. Reading

Saturday, February 10 vs. Adirondack

Sunday, February 11 vs. Adirondack

Friday, February 16 vs. Greenville

Saturday, March 3 vs. Atlanta

Sunday, March 18 vs. Jacksonville

Friday, March 30 vs. Kalamazoo

Saturday, March 31 vs. Kalamazoo

Season Ticket Members that cannot attend one of the Admirals 36 home dates will be eligible to exchange their unused tickets for those dates. The trade-in program is exclusive to fans that hold full season packages.

The Admirals will kick off their 2017-18 campaign in October, with the home opener coming on Friday the 27th against the South Carolina Stingrays.

Season memberships are on sale now and start as low $500 for 36 games at Norfolk Scope Arena.  Memberships can be purchased by contacting the Admirals at 757-640-1212 or on norfolkadmirals.com.

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Adirondack Thunder
Norfolk Admirals
Friday, October 18th
2024-25 Season Opener | Adirondack Thunder @ Norfolk Admirals
Puck Drops:
7:05 PM EDT
Norfolk Scope
Adirondack Thunder
ADK Adirondack Thunder
at
Norfolk Admirals
NOR Norfolk Admirals
Norfolk Scope
Adirondack Thunder
Norfolk Admirals
Saturday, October 19th
Adirondack Thunder @ Norfolk Admirals
Puck Drops:
7:05 PM EDT
Norfolk Scope
Adirondack Thunder
ADK Adirondack Thunder
at
Norfolk Admirals
NOR Norfolk Admirals
Norfolk Scope
Worcester Railers
Norfolk Admirals
Wednesday, October 30th
Worcester Railers @ Norfolk Admirals
Puck Drops:
7:05 PM EDT
Norfolk Scope
Worcester Railers
WOR Worcester Railers
at
Norfolk Admirals
NOR Norfolk Admirals
Norfolk Scope

Latest News

More News
TRANSACTION | Admirals Acquire Reifenberger From South Carolina
TRANSACTION | Admirals Acquire Reifenberger From South Carolina
NEWS | Admirals Extend Affiliation With Winnipeg And Manitoba
NEWS | Admirals Extend Affiliation With Winnipeg And Manitoba
NEWS | Admirals Announce 2024 Protected List
NEWS | Admirals Announce 2024 Protected List

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!